Watch MHI’s Latest Video Release • Support a Great Cause! • DonateWatch MHI’s Latest Video Release • Support a Great Cause! • Donate


Leadership Team

Executive Director
Victor Hay

Director of Finance
Michael Sisolak

Director of Housing and Residential Services
Cynthia Rogers

Director, St. Joseph Clubhouse
Kevin Campbell

Director of Volunteers
Larry Cronin

Director of Operations
Shane Maberry

Director of Development
Shun Johnson

Board of Directors (effective 1-22-23)

Bobby Knight, oil & gas engineer-project manager

Kimberly Dennison, CPA, non-profit financials

Abigail Gunderson, financial advisor

Bart McAndrews, auto industry CFO

At Large
Michael A. ("Mitch") Ackal, III, corporate attorney

JoAnna Bruce, MBA, former American Airlines Management

Wendy Clark, MSN, RN, VBAC, nursing education-administration

Martin Doublesin, Assistant General Counsel at Centaurus Capital

Ken Hertel, oil & gas finance

Scott Hickey, PhD, clinical psychology, MHMRA directorships

Clay Jeansonne, Director of Investor Relations

Max Montegut, construction & project management

Zachary Witten, commercial real estate

Suzanne Young, retired, industry accounting professional



Who We Are

“Feed the hungry and help those in trouble. Then your light will shine out from the darkness, and the darkness around you will be as bright as noon.”

Isaiah 58:10

For I was hungry and you gave me something to eat, I was thirsty and you gave me something to drink, I was a stranger and you invited me in, I needed clothes and you clothed me, I was sick and you looked after me, I was in prison and you came to visit me.”

Matthew 25:35-36